Language Switcher

v2025 (2)


President appoints several new High Court Judges

President Ranil Wickremesinghe has handed over the Letters of Appointment to several new High Court Judges, the President’s Media Division (PMD) reported.

Accordingly, the District Judges T.J. Prabhakaran, P.K. Parana Gamage, Assistant Secretary General of Parliament Tikiri K. Jayathilaka and Senior State Counsel K.D.Y.M. Nayani Nirmala Kasthuriratne have been appointed as High Court Judges.

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

Your comments are subjected to administrator's moderation.
terms and condition.
  • No comments found